Login to dating website
Sign up
21, Дева
22, Стрелец
Mert, 38, Turkey, Istanbul


  • Last visit: 19 September 2021 at 01:15
  • 0
38 , Cancer
Turkey, Istanbul
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 28 to 35 for friendship, a romantic relationship, starting a family, open relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Kite surf / wakeboard / basketball and trawel
I'm looking for
  • For fun and friandly or serious relationship
Personal Information
  • 178 cm, 72 kg, sporty body, Clean-shaven and brown eyes
  • Single
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • 9 eylül üniversitesi
  • 2003
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Tekstil
  • I smoke sometimes
  • English(intermediate)
  • No
  • Economy
  • Trance / tecno / tecno house
  • Action / harror
  • Stephan king
  • Beef / vegetables / turkısh breakfast
  • Holland / italy roma / ukraine liviv / russia san peterbourg
  • The important thing for me is to be satisfied, not necessarily the best.
  • sea, lake, woodland and city centers
  • I don't regret anything I've done or decided my way my choices
  • selfish people and introverts who don't listen
  • honesty, loyalty and openness but be careful and polite
  • I can't forgive betrayal and disrespect and lies
  • This is a very personal choice.
  • I don't want the impossible, I have what I want, I'm happy, I'm at peace
  • I wish I knew there are many and it basically depends on what you care about
  • generally be able to synthesize all brands and clothes
  • enter this site :)
  • No
  • it shouldn't be a way of life and it shouldn't be used as a weapon
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More